Local

For general information on Heptonstall and the local area, see: Heptonstall Parish

See events organized by: Heptonstall Village Team

Need accommodation for your function? Try these:-

The Cross Inn 01422 843284 heptonstall.org/cross-inn/
Stag Cottage stagcottage.iowners.net/
Whitehall Fold Barn 01422 843397 whitehallfold.co.uk/
White Lion, Hebden 01422 842197 whitelionhotel.net/
Hebden Bridge Hostel 01422 843183 hebdenbridgehostel.co.uk/
Garnett B&B 07594 080556 hebdenbridge.biz
Angeldale Guest House 01422 847321 angeldale.co.uk/
Mount Skip B&B 01422 842903 mountskipbandb.co.uk/
Thorncliffe B&B 01422 842163 thorncliffe.uk.net/
Croft Mill 01422 846836 croftmill.com/
Riverview B&B 01422 844943 riverviewbnb.co.uk/
Laurel End House 01422 846980 laurelend.com/
Badger Fields Farm 01422 845161 badgerfields.com/

For others, see HebWeb